Becoming a Storytelling Superhero

Storytelling Superhero Website.png
Storytelling Superhero Website.png

Becoming a Storytelling Superhero

29.99

The next two live webinars included with the course are:

>> New Date: “Perfecting Your Media Pitching” on Thursday, March 14, 2019 9:30 am PDT, 11:30 am CDT, 12:30 pm EDT

>> New Date: “12 Tips to Transform Your Presentations - Part I” on Thursday, March 21, 2019 12:30 pm PDT, 2:30 pm CDT, 3:30 pm EDT

“12 Tips to Transform Your Presentations - Part II on Thursday, March 28, 2019 9:30 am PDT, 11:30 CDT, 12:30

Note: You can call in from the US, Canada, UK, Australia and many other countries around the world. Also, you can access these webinars via phone app for iPhone & Android.

This course will help you transform your own communications, presentations and yes, sales through an easy to use, step-by-step online course (meaning you can log in whenever you like, as often as you like).

The course includes 4 live webinars, videos, blogs, and downloadable worksheets to completely demystify how to create compelling short stories AND how to use them.

In this course you'll learn learn:

1. Why storytelling is so powerful. 

2. Why "Hero's Journey" stories are particularly valuable for you and your work.

3. How to discover AND develop your own "Hero's Journey" stories and help others do the same.

4. How to craft, refine and tell your own stories in compelling ways to unleash your storytelling superpowers.

5. How to easily and engagingly include these stories in your conversations, communications, presentations, social media and media interviews.

6. How to use storytelling to successfully engage the media.

7. How to use storytelling to transform your presentations.

In this course you’ll create stories for:

  • A blog or newsletter

  • A 3 to 5 minute spoken word piece for a live presentation or recorded via video or audio (or all three!)

  • Social media such as Facebook, Twitter, Instagram

  • Your lay-down, stretch and visionary goals to create exciting, measurable results for your communications and marketing outreach, media placement, and public speaking.

Immediately upon submitting your payment you’ll receive my “Welcome” kit including:

1) Password to the online course

2) The link for the 3/7 "Supercharging Your Storytelling”

3) Getting Clear on Your Why questions to help begin your journey to develop your own Hero’s Journey stories

Included in the course are:

  • 4 live webinars

  • Step by step videos

  • Step-by-step blogs

  • Downloadable printable worksheets

  • Downloadable step-by-step information sheets

  • Email support and tips on next steps

Learn More & Purchase